Where to start? Well, I guess that I should apologise for leaving this beautiful place in hiatus. I really love my last posts from last year, and I guess that is a good sign, right?

I got started with this blog hobby in 2001-2002, when I created my first blog with 16 years old and just a bit of imagination. I did everything (and when I say everything, believe, I mean it) by myself, and I learned how to use Photoshop better than a pro… 😛

Anyway, I would like to share with you tiny pieces of my findings, here and there, and my second passion after life itself: photography. It makes me feel fulfilled and hopeful. Photography is passion, but also hope.

Last Christmas I posted a small list of small but cute things, and I wanted to make them affordable for everyone —well, even for me, I cannot afford the 111% of things I crave, Internet and Instagram are evil!

And here is where I think you might give a hand: What would you wnat to see here? Check my last posts from 2013, that might be helpful! I really want to create a ”peaceful” place to switch off from stress and everyday hassles.

In the meantime, no worries, my mind is fully of new ideas and I think you are gonna enjoy them!

Hugs xx

 

